Vision and Mission

OUR VISION

“ProChema – the top appraised marketing organization in selected customer branches”

ProChema´s organizational structure, as well as the selection and training of our employees, is oriented to this vision. We do not want to enter into “any” chemical business, but concentrate our activities on selected customer branches and on products, which are machting with our “criteria”. This limitation on purpose allows us to provide excellent services in our focused business fields.

Customer orientation means for us to be in regular, personal contact with our customers and to understand their requirements precisely. We implement this knowledge into the planning-, pricing- and production processes of our manufacturing partners.
This way we generate “Added Values” for our partners.

Being the authorized marketing- and distribution organization of our manufacturing partners, we see us simultaneously being the mandatars of our customers and secure their competitive and reliable supply.

 

OUR MISSION

“Chemicals for Your Success – we provide a seamless link between our customers´ needs and our manufacturers´ offerings”

Based on knowledge about customer markets on one side and about the abilities of our manufacturing partners on the other side, we transform “Added Value” for our partners.

We know present and future demands of our customers, along with the competitive situation in our sales markets. For our “principals” we provide reports about market developments.
In tandem with them, tailor-made individual and competitive offers are worked out. This way, we support the success of our partners.

We see´that the demand for our specialized services is increasing. Therefore we follow our Penetration and Expansion Program (PEP), by growing business, supported by further expansion of our distribution Network world-wide.
This way we also increase the competitiveness of our company!

Our biggest challenge will remain, to continuously improve ourselves, so to achieve and maintain our most important goal:  to have satisfied regional and multinational customers!

Vision und Mission

UNSERE VISION

“ProChema – Die bestbeurteile Vertriebsorganisation in Europa in ausgewählten Kundenbranchen”

ProChema´s Organisationsstruktur, sowie die Auswahl und Weiterbildung unserer Mitarbeiter orientieren sich an dieser Vision. Nicht jede Art von „Chemiegeschäft“ machen zu wollen, sondern unsere Aktivitäten auf ausgewählte Kundenbranchen und unseren „Kriterien“ entsprechenden Produkte zu beschränken, ermöglicht uns in diesen Gebieten, exzellente Serviceleistungen zu erbringen.

Kundenorientierung bedeutet für uns, regelmäßigen persönlichen Kontakt zu unseren Kunden in ganz Europa und weltweit zu pflegen, verbunden mit genauer Kenntnis der jeweiligen Kundenbedürfnisse. Diese Kenntnisse bringen wir in die Planungs-, Preisgestaltungs- und Produktionsprozesse unserer Herstellerwerke ein und schaffen damit „Added Values“ für unsere Partner.

Als die autorisierte Vertriebsorganisation unserer „Prinzipale” sehen wir uns gleichzeitig als Mandatare unserer Kunden und stellen deren markt- und termingerechte Bedienung sicher.

 

UNSERE MISSION

“Chemicals for Your Success – Wir stellen eine “nahtlose” Verbindung her, zwischen den Anforderungen unserer Kunden und den Angeboten unserer Herstellerwerke”

Unser Wissen über die Verkaufsmärkte auf der einen Seite und der Möglichkeiten und Stärken unserer Herstellerwerke auf der anderen Seite, transformieren wir in „Added Value“ für unsere Partner.

Wir unterstützen den Erfolg unserer Partner. Wir kennen derzeitige und künftige Bedarfe unserer Kunden und die Wettbewerbssituation in unseren Verkaufsmärkten. Für unsere „Prinzipale“ erstellen wir aufbereitete Marktberichte. Im Tandem mit diesen, erarbeiten wir maßgeschneiderte, individuelle und wettbewerbsfähige Angebote.
Wir sehen steigenden Bedarf im Markt für die von uns gebotenen Services und  wollen daher weiterhin wachsen, durch Ausbau unseres Vertriebs- und Distributionsnetzwerkes und der Mitarbeiter-Teams, sowie durch die selektive Erweiterung unserer Produktsortiments. Wir steigern damit auch die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unseres Unternehmens!

Unserer größte und wichtigste Herausforderung aber ist es, uns kontinuierlich zu verbessern, mit dem Ziel, zufriedene regionale und multinationale Kunden zu haben!